Geographic Overview of Area Code 360

Area code 360 is located in western Washington state, USA, covering a broad region outside the metropolitan Seattle area and west of the Cascade Mountains. This area code includes 20 counties such as Clallam, Clark, Island, Jefferson, Kitsap, and Lewis. Major cities within this area code include Vancouver, Olympia, Bellingham, Lacey, Oak Harbor, Bremerton, Mount Vernon, and Marysville. The region is known for its diverse landscapes, from coastal areas to mountainous terrains, making it a unique place for businesses to thrive.

Adjacent area codes include:

Since July 29, 2017, area code 360 has been overlaid with area code 564 to accommodate the growing demand for new phone numbers.