Geographic Regions and Area Codes in Area Code 435

Area Code 435 is located in the state of Utah and covers a significant portion of the state, excluding the counties of Davis, Morgan, Salt Lake, Utah, and Weber. The major cities within this area code include:

  • Saint George
  • Logan
  • Tooele
  • Cedar City
  • Hurricane

Additionally, it encompasses 24 counties, such as Washington County, Box Elder County, Cache County, Summit County, and Tooele County. This area code is the primary one for this region, with no overlays, meaning it is the sole area code serving the listed geographic regions.